Questions?

Do you have Questions & Inquiries about…

Costumes:

Jen Drake (574) 286-6491 j.drake.1912@gmail.com

Kim Yaney (574) 320-2261 kyaney73@gmail.com

Chaperones & Travel:

Tracy Wallace (574) 596-4832 twallace03@hotmail.com

Events/Volunteering:

CHAIR(S) NEEDED

Fees

MUSIC DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: Tera Gascho (574) 825-2142 gaschot@mcsin-k12.org

Tony Short (574) 536-5252 55tshort@gmail.com

Food

Vania Brown (574) 312-1737 vania226@gmail.com

Kristina Hochstetler kristinahochstetler@yahoo.com

Sponsorships

CHAIR(S) NEEDED

Invitational (NCI):

Mikayla Rayburn (574) 536-1539 mikayla.rayburn7@gmail.com

Website

Kerri Walker (574) 349-5504 kerritravwalk@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear & Team Building

Laura Emenhiser lmemenhiser@yahoo.com

Stage Crew

Jason Brown (574) 312-0321 jasonb@wielanddesigns.com

Tony Short (574) 536-5252 55tshort@gmail.com

SwingFry

CHAIR(S) NEEDED

If you have additional questions or needs you may also contact our MMPA Parent Booster Board:

PRESIDENT: Dustin Franks (574) 849-9769 mail@dustinfranks.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Tracy Wallace (574) 596-4832 twallace03@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Jen Drake (574) 286-6491 j.drake.1912@gmail.com

SECRETARY: Amber Byers (574) 339-6260 amberbyers@gmail.com

TREASURER: Tony Short (574) 536-5252 55tshort@gmail.com

Directors:

Sandra Manglos (574) 822-5371 mangloss@mcsin-k12.org

Carla Doles (260) 804-1042 dolesc@mcsin-k12.org

%d bloggers like this: