Questions?

Do you have Questions & Inquiries about…

Volunteering:

Virginia Mansfield (574) 361-8070 jandvmansfield@msn.com

Lisa Frazier (574) 596-0081 lisaltp90@gmail.com

Costumes:

Kim Yaney (574) 320-2261 kyaney73@gmail.com

Chaperones & Travel:

Tracy Wallace (574) 596-4832 twallace03@hotmail.com

Competition Season:

Melanie Gibson (574) 238-9408 melaniegibson14@gmail.com

Fees

MUSIC DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: Jodi Koss (574) 825-2142 kossj@mcsin-k12.org

Food

Darlene Cross (574) 584-5283 baker552@aol.com

Fundraisers

CHAIR(S) NEEDED

Invitational (NCI):

Mikayla Rayburn (574) 536-1539 mikayla.rayburn7@gmail.com

Pictures & Photography

Jay Yaney (574) 320-2243 jji1000@aol.com

Spirit Wear & Team Building

Sandy Cushwa (574) 274-6654 davidcushwa@aol.com

Becca Serikow (260) 402-5715 momofzandp@aol.com

Stage Crew

Jason Brown (574) 312-0321 Jason.brown@jdmillwright.com

Tony Short (574) 536-5252 55tshort@gmail.com

SwingFry

CHAIR(S) NEEDED

If you have additional questions or needs you may also contact our MMPA Parent Booster Board:

PRESIDENT: Jason Brown (574) 312-0321 Jason.brown@jdmillwright.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Tracy Wallace (574) 596-4832 twallace03@hotmail.com

SECRETARY: Amber Byers (574) 339-6260 amberbyers@gmail.com

TREASURER: Tony Short (574) 536-5252 55tshort@gmail.com

Directors:

Dan Baker (574) 822-5348 bakerd@mcsin-k12.org

Sandra Manglos (574) 822-5371 mangloss@mcsin-k12.org