Board Members

PRESIDENT
Dustin Franks * mail@dustinfranks.com * 574-849-9769

PAST PRESIDENT
Jason Brown * jasonb@weilanddesigns.com * 574-312-0321

VICE PRESIDENT
Tracy Wallace * twallace03@hotmail.com * 574-596-4832
Jen Drake * j.drake.1912@gmail.com * 574-286-6491

SECRETARY
Amber Byers * amberbyers@gmail.com * 574-339-6260

TREASURER
Tony Short * 55tshort@gmail.com * 574-536-5252
Lyle Miller * lyle@cewashes.com * 574-596-2389


Committees

COSTUMES
Jen Drake * j.drake.1912@gmail.com * 574-286-6491
Kim Yaney * kyaney73@gmail.com * 574-320-2261

CHAPERONES & TRAVEL
Tracy Wallace * twallace03@hotmail.com * 574-596-4832

EVENTS/VOLUNTEERING
Chair(s) Needed

FEES
Tera Gascho * gaschot@mcsin-k12.org * 574-825-2142
Tony Short * 55tshort@gmail.com * 574-536-5252

FOOD
Vania Brown * vania226@gmail.com * 574-312-1737
Kristina Hochstetler * kristinahochstetler@yahoo.com

SPONSORSHIPS
Chair(s) Needed

INVITATIONAL
Mikayla Rayburn * mikayla.rayburn7@gmail.com *
574-536-1539

WEBSITE
Kerri Walker * kerritravwalk@yahoo.com * 574-349-5504

SPIRIT WEAR & TEAM BUILDING
Laura Emenhiser * lmemenhiser@yahoo.com

STAGE CREW
Jason Brown * jasonb@wielanddesigns.com * 574-312-0321
Tony Short * 55tshort@gmail.com * 574-536-5252

SWINGFRY
Jason Brown * jasonb@wielanddesigns.com * 574-312-0321

Fundraisers
Social Media Policy

CONTENT COMING SOON